You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Photoshop Tips!

I'm a student in a university, studying psychology. but i like design very much, so i study graphic design tools by myself. i don't know how well i am in photoshop but i can design banner, poster, name card, broucher, anything that can design. The only problem is i'm not sure i'm using the correct way in photoshop and i'm still learning it. So i hope anyone who found this topic are willing to drop some tips here to share with me and others. Thanks.
Same Here.

There is a photoshop tutorial at Hope that helps.
there is no 1 correct way to photoshop the only way to do things right in it is to do things your way. once you try to photoshop the sameas someone else nothing works.
i agree to curnow.
It's all up to you...
If you like to learn more
check out

thank you.

Always remember, practice makes perfect

Good luck.
i find photoshop very handy and very effective to use i just bought the program and guessed how to use it and now im making some really gud professional designs e.t.c it would be really cool to set up a company using photosop does anyone know how to use it.
Photoshop is the best of the best. Just google for Photoshop Tutorials and you will find dozens of excellent tutorials for beginners all the way up to advanced users that will help you develop your skills.

Always keep trying too. You can really learn a lot from trial and error. Everything doesn't have to be set guidelines and steps. Just get an idea floating in your head and then dive in and experiment! It'll be worth it, trust me. Just never give up.
Scroll thru the forums here at frihost,
one forum is called tutorials.

There is a lot of great sharing of ideas there.