FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHY GOD CREATE HUMAN AND NATURE?

cvkien
I studied philosophy in psychology. I read some book but something come out from my mind was why god... Why we call god is god and why god create human and nature. what is the purpose He doing this? For those out there who have the answer for these question, please tell me and others people your oppinion. For me, i think god feel lonely then he planned all this and we are just a game for him. oh, 1 more question. is there any other god out there??
loyal
God is lonely...?

Hmmm...that is our weakness. We are unaware of other dimensions. Imagine this:

There are these 2d creatures. They can only move left and right. They have never experienced up and down. So when a supercreature which is 3d comes and moves them up and down, they have no idea what is happening to it, because they are 2d so it is impossible for them to understand, and because it is something new they do not understand what is happening.

This is us and God. We are lesser than Him. He does not feel lonely, happy, or sad like us. Because He is not us. He is not a human. He does not need anything.

Why did God create us? To live. What does God gain out of watching us? Infact, because He is All-Knowing, He already knows what will happen and what has happened. He knows what you are thinking this very instance. So what does God gain? Little or nothing? The gain must be ours. This sounds right, because God is greator than us and therefore has more mercy than us. Like the Torah, Bible, Qur'an, Vedas, and other scriptures say. When we exist on this earth, we sometimes have happy moments. There is nothing better than experiencing something. The anticipation, the memory is nowhere as good as the deed. We were created for the deeds we do. And as a reward, we go to some sort of Heaven, as most religions say.