FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!


proDOD: Day of Destruction





viceless
have any of you heard of day of defeat?

well im here to let you guys know that a group of people decided to work up on day of defeat: source and modify it to cater more to the competitive DoD community.

as far as i know, it is essentially DoD 1.3 on the source engine, but for more specific details, please visit http://prodod.net ;

the mod offers increased accuracy, pistols for all classes, an improved cone of fire, and much, much more.


release is set for Sunday, July 16th at 10PM GMT, 4PM EST, 1PM PST and so on. the mod is free, however you must own Day of Defeat: Source in order to play.

Good luck, and have fun guys. >D
Related topics
Thrash Metal
How many hours do you spend on games each day?
Netscape patches 1-day-old browser
Any 1 like green day
B-Day Sex
Teacher's Day
Green Day
What song are you listening to?
Want a day off work?
M2M-<the day you went away>
B-Day Sex
The downfall of american society
Green day
how many visitors you get per day ?
Reply to topic    Frihost Forum Index -> Sports and Entertainment -> Games

FRIHOST HOME | FAQ | TOS | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | SITE MAP
© 2005-2011 Frihost, forums powered by phpBB.