You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

What's your dream job and how achieveble is it?

Many people have a dream job for their entire life, even if they all their life have been working a more paid or accesible one. What's your dream job and how achieveble is it?
Hi ~! Dude

As you say Many people have Dream Job.
But Its not in my case. I don't want a job. I don't want to work under someone else. I will build up my own business.

Its just a dream now, now it will be challnge for me to make it a success.
Currently I'm a student and doing B.E in computer science.
In my terms, my dream job is simply to be an English teacher in high school. Although it is not easy at the present time, I still want to. In such a competetive world, to apply for the job isn't that easy, especially in Taiwan, such a small island with few and few kids in ther future.
I'm with you lonely. One of my dream jobs is teaching (although I prefer history to English). There's no shortage of kids here in the US, but there is a surplus of history teachers. The job search next year (when I finally finish school) should be tough, but hopefully I'll find an opening somewhere that is acceptable.

My problem, though, is that I can't narrow it down to one dream job or future. At the moment, teaching has piqued my interest. But I also want to continue school in a graduate program (for history, political science, or social studies education; I can't decide on that either). And then, of course, there's my childhood dream of being a computer programmer, making games or something equally interesting. I thought I was free of that dream, until I stumbled across Frihost and now I'm back into programming.

I guess it's good not to have too narrow of a dream (or else you might never attain it), but sometimes its just annoying to want to do/be too many different things at once.

- Walkere
My dream job is to be a proud owner of FRIHOST some day.