FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

UT2004 U like the game? Do u have any question post here.

Jeff_vella_leone
I like it very much play it like 9 hrs everyday
best online game ever.
If u have any question or need some help post here i try to help if i can
im not a big expert of it but i know ppl that are.
I whis to here more ppl that like this game on this forum
I play instagib low grav with or without trans
I Have a clan mine is |G>o<D| a good clan never lost a clan waw
ty for posting
ddlforum
Yeah, i got my version off a torrent file, its a .zip format but when i try to unzip it sasys invalid file corrupt or something, could you help? thanks, DDLForum
Jeff_vella_leone
First of all u use craked copy of ut2004 p2p r illega didnt know that
Torrent r usually false things not every thime u get what u want from there false names
if it is corrupeted u cant install it means that u downloaded it wrongly or u tryed to open it while downloading and u fuked it
or maybe it was allready fuked from the sender
AND try not to be cheap buy original and support the company or get the demo at
http://downloads.unrealadmin.org/UT2004/Demo/
i played a whole year on demo only and still i do even if i have original
demo sometimes is better
Sry if its the game corruped thers no way i can help u
Jeff_vella_leone
Guys i dont beleave that no one here playes ut2004 guys come on
it the best fps online multiplayer game ever
it has a lot of mods skins veichles mutators and lot of other things
its cool
Jamatu
I used to play UT2004 alot I even downloaded the game server for it and used to host games for my friends and me on my FC3 linux server. I couldn't play it for 8 hours a day though it would get too boring.... except if it was a lan party ofcourse!!

Actually I met my girlfriend indirectly through UT99 and now we live together! She beats me almost everytime we play it though Crying or Very sad
Eyre