FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Emo/Pop/Punk Rock

lucypinderfan
This is the type of music i like to listen to now.. I used to listen to 2pac heaps before but now turned to bands like Yellowcard, The used, My Chemical Romance, n yer thers heaps other than that.. but what about you ppl?
Slowhand
Currently I listen to many sorts of music. I like my own country language music, but I like also at the moment blues, people like Eric Clapton. And I like also old rock, people like the Dire Straits. But afcourse I like also the 'chart music' At the moment popular music, then I like: Keane and Joss Stone
Caxius
omfg!! Shocked
hahaha I like the used and yellowcard, they are brilliant bands!
My chemical romance is a good band, but the singer... he doesnt know to sing Confused , but the are good song as: helena, or i never told you what i do for a living
do you know 18visions? the are too good! Wink
Lyrical Collision
i love these genres of music, i listen to a bit of everything and anything really though, whatever i like the sound of you know.

taking back sunday
jimmy eat world
funeral for a friend

they are all great Smile

taking back sunday - cute without the e

^^^ that song is my favorite, you should listen to it if you havent, so rocks
Slammer
Quote:
taking back sunday
jimmy eat world
funeral for a friend

they are all great Smile

I saw ffaf very recently here in scotland Very Happy was soooo amazing, was on the guest n everything! Very Happy
Caxius
Lyrical Collision wrote:

funeral for a friend

do you like ffaf? If you like ffaf... listen lostprophets, they are their teachers, hahaha
gorjuve
Any body heard of Three Days Grace or Billy Talent?! They ROCK !!
I also like Breaking Benjamin.. they're great too Razz
catscratches
I like emo too. But I like Screamo more.
twisthigh
I'm pretty much into all types of music, I've started listening to more emo/pop punk stuff now and I like it.
waway