Can anyone tell me what this says? I think its in Chinese.
http://rapidshare.de/files/22837031/tablet1.bmp.html
all I see is two blocked popups, and enlgish..
Its in english dude. A file sharing server. 
It says its a product from plant...is that some kind if medicine? or pills?
If it does, the words may appear as an emphesis of which product is made from natural plant, or not from animals...
Could you suggest more details what's it?
That's dudette - Yes it's a file sharing server for free to download. You scroll down and click free and wait a couple of second and it will give you a code to enter to view the picture.
I thought the label would tell me the name of the product so that I can do more research. Its a diet pill, I'm curious of what ingredient the product contains.
wtf? that is not in chinese dude. what were you smoking when you read it? 
Effects of Weed probably
| Quote: |
awesty
wtf? that is not in chinese dude. what were you smoking when you read it?
|
whatta site 
It's all english to me and no pop-ups
yea, there is a pop up but it would have been blocked so you didnt see it.
I don't know how I can make it any clearer in what I'm asking....
I have uploaded a picture of this diet tablet on the link I have provide with instructions. The instructions are not that hard to follow...
Thnx!!
em
No one is understanding him ............... ppl download the file at rapidfile ......... Atleast you understand its a file sharing server..........
Iam downloading it now ..............
Let me check it out and tell ya!
Peace out!
Yup, its a file sharing server. I only got one pop up though, and no chinese. Mabye your computer is speaking in tongues?
People, it is not about the site, it is about the PICTURE... 
it is a tablet of chinease medicine ...
isn't it ?
[quote="leat397"]It says its a product from plant...is that some kind if medicine? or pills?
If it does, the words may appear as an emphesis of which product is made from natural plant, or not from animals...
Could you suggest more details what's it?[/quote
Hey guys,
I have said the above...
but if you say these are diet tablet, be careful of some chinese medicine that makes you unwilling to eat but eager to have your "output" all the time........
| Duncan Idaho wrote: |
| Yup, its a file sharing server. I only got one pop up though, and no chinese. Mabye your computer is speaking in tongues? |
Hey Dude Every body knows its a file sharing server but He is not talking about that.
He is talking about that file.Click on FREE and the file will download.
Then open the file (That's a .bmp picture). and now read it.
At least some people understand.
Yes it is a diet pill. After taking it I have lost 7 lbs in a month. I don't get hungry or tired. I do very little exercise. I only eat one meal each day is because I don't feel hungry through out the day and when I do eat it would be a small portion and I'm full.
All I want to know is what kind of ingredient it contains or what sort of plant they are using.
Thanks for your input.
People, could you please only reply when you are able to ADD something to the topic...
@snowboardude: post removed (see note above)