FRIHOSTFORUMSFAQTOSBLOGSDIRECTORY
You are invited to Log in or Register a Frihost Account!

all programms free here

 


pharma
all programms here free

u can download an programms u need

by alphabitical





http://www.xuix.com



thanks

Laughing
saurabh.sauron
thnx, but i hope that the site is legal. i think that some of the softwares cannot be downloaded for free.
speedlikecy
that all really free???
no need pay lincense fee???
ocalhoun
It looks like it actualy may be legal.
I looked for photoshop, and I found some little utility made to work with the program, but not it. Any respectable warez site would have at least an older version of it.
It also has google adsense, and I don't think they will let you use them on an illigal site.

That site could really use a search funciton and a better catagorizaiton method than alphabetical, though.
rebeltrooper
www.cdlibre.org

one of the proyects of free cds, of opensource software

divided on categories and direct downloads or licenses, check it out

only spanish!!!!
{name here}
Many sites do this - freshmeat, sourceforge, and download.com to name a few. This site has some pretty good software. Too bad half of it can't be understood because its in russian...
d-man28401
Some of the software on the website is illegal such as the "SpyAnywhere" sofware and the "Spybuddy" software. I know for a fact that those programs require that you buy them or try the free trial the offer. The programs on that website aren't free trials.[/quote]
Scorpio
{name here} wrote:
Many sites do this - freshmeat, sourceforge, and download.com to name a few. This site has some pretty good software. Too bad half of it can't be understood because its in russian...


well if you have the time then visit www.rustran.com and translate the things from russian to english
Reply to topic    Frihost Forum Index -> Computers -> Software

FRIHOST HOME | FAQ | TOS | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | SITE MAP
© 2005-2007 Frihost, forums powered by phpBB.