FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

mobile games as a part of our life

sujan
due to advancement in comunication
most of the people are in acquinted with mobiles
this has a direct link with their way of life. so in extra time they are spending their time playing mobile games
rightclickscott
I know I've been spending countless hours playing Meteos on my DS. It's just so fun!
selim06
i generally play games on Cellphone it may help us to keep up my happiness...I genrally play Real Football and Chess on my cellphone...
Josso
I havn't brought a handheld gaming console since Gameboy Colour Laughing. I recently started playing on Pokemon Yellow again just for the hell of it. As you can see I'm not much of a console person at all, I like PC games most and am not bothered in having the latest mobile games... I don't have a regular income (I'm at secondary school) so I spent practically all my money on other more constructive interests (my music projects for example).
Saryon
Latest handheld I bought was the Nintendo Gameboy Advance.
althalus
Is this thread about cellphone games or handheld consoles..? Confused

I don't have a lot of games on my cell, the one I mostly play (99% of the time) is Tetris. It's a pretty boring clone though, no cool music or nice graphics. I got the only one 'that' site (whichever it was) had to offer... Sad

The other game I like to play (that last 1%) is called Darkest Fear, and it's a horror game that takes place inside a hospital. Rather neat, but requires a lot of thinking, so I never get past level 3.. Wink
MrMaddog
Not sure about cell phones being a serious gaming platform but it could happen. Personaly, I only play cell phone games when I'm in a waiting room or something to pass the time. Whereas I only play my GBA (out of the home) during long travel trips if I'm not driving.