FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Tell us about your WoW Account

Dillydally
I dont exactly have WoW yet, but I will get it like in a month Very Happy

My will be: Dillydally *of course*
I want to be an Undead person Very Happy

have fun
nrjarchow
I've been playing WoW for just under a year now I think. I loose track of when I actually got online.

This was my first MMORPG and aside from the addiction aspect of it I'm so very glad I started playing.

After a while I settled on my home server of Garona.

Currently I have 3 lvl 60s: Priest, Paladin, and hunter and am enjoying my game time in a new guild while I expierence most of the end game content for the first time.

In my expierence what makes/breaks this game is the people you find to play with. If you have friends that play make sure you make your chars on their server and if you do not have friends that play try out a couple servers before you get too far into your character. I'd highly recommend playing 4-5 characters to lvl 10-20 before you choose your "main" as it can be hard to determine which character most suits your play style.

In general I think they are fun but each does have its strengths and weaknesses.

In general I found most people are very helpful also as this game is huge and it takes a while to learn the ins/outs.

There are a cuple other good threads here. One on the first page here shows each character type and talks about each.

Do some reading on this game and then just go at it.

They are doing free 10 trials for anyone who wants them now so its not hard to check it out before having to buy the game and subscribe.

The only major complaint I have is sometimes Blizzard can have server issues but downtime really is very minimal. They seem to update content very frequently so at least some of our millions are going to good use!
DeathPact