FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Guitar players?

Morters
Does anyone here playe guitar? or any other tool??
If you do, what kind of music do you prefer?

Im holding a MusicMan... I love this guitar... What about you?
Helios
Keyboard from time to time..

But I really don't have any talent with musical instruments.

I'm only useful as a judge in those Americal Idol-like competitions Laughing
Slammer
i play guitar. Im self taught from a young age. Im really into metal, melodic and more rythmic core stuff. I love all kinda of music though. I find writing slow peaceful acoustic pieces rather fun.

I use a Gibson SG epiphone, some various pedals, and a Line 6 Spider II amp.

what equipment does everyone else use?
Helios
Yamaha keyboard.
mcwaao
i play guitar tho..im not that great...lol
snowboardalliance
I play guitar. I have a Fender squire strat. I'm not great but I like playing rock music.
eggnog
I kinda play guitar, if you could call it playing. But I have only been playing for a week or so.
lockwolf
I play guitar a little, a friend is teaching me to play bass guitar and im getting pretty good at that.
Mibella
I play guitar - electric & acoustic & drums, piano and sax. But my electic is my all time fave! And possibly drums coz you can make heaps of noise, and its valid coz its music! I play in a band called the flying gerkin.
dmancev
men, my accoustuc guitar is the greatest thing that happend in my life.Beliveme, i can't saty away from that peace of wood Very Happy I had it almaust 1 year and i think im werry good.wanna challenge me!! Very Happy
peace!
Helios
Hey, you can do a guitar battle.

Like, play a solo and record it.

then the opponent will also play a solo(maybe different one)
and also record it.

then the community will judge who played the best =)
dmancev
don't worry.I'm making instrumetnal song ind ACID.Soon it will be done.i'll post a site where i'm goind it to upload!