FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

to make web site

asteriks
My hooby to make web pages. I am really happy when I am dealing with designs. Actually I am new in this work, but I will improve myself.
kevrocks
I also love website creating. I own www.gamebaseusa.com. It is fun for me to mess around with HTML and create some pretty awesome things.
pcdeity
I make websites as well mostly as a hobby... working on one for my art work now!
imera
My family wants me to become a graphic designer, but I don’t think that I am that good.
They know that I enjoy sitting in front of the computer and make different homepages (most I just make for fun so nobody sees them).
But if I get a job where I have to make homepages and draw I bet that I will get tiered of it and in the end maybe hate it. So I choose to have it as a hobby
telugulive2006
one of my favorite hobby is designing the websitw, becoz it takes lot out of me becoz that is the only way i can earn money from my website. Thanks for some people who helped me in learning web designing. Basically i came to know about web designing after so many days, i did not know mcuh about this but few of my friends pushed me to this and now i cam running a website which is very well done. But guys if u want to take up designing website then dont loose confidence , always stay positive at your work, becoz creativity never dies.
f.e.m
Well, I started designing websites about 3 years ago and immediately fell in love with it. My design knowledges are mostly self-learned. It took very long though, you'll have to be patient and willing to spend endless time and effords.
carolinehjkim
making website used to be my main hobby.
It was when I was really young though.
I was pretty good and i cannot do those things anymore.
Well anyway I'mplanning on starting over again.
when I look at great website it gives me inspirations.
cybernie