FRIHOST • FORUMS • SEARCH • FAQ • TOS • BLOGS • COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Harmonys House

Knappers
Hi

My name is Marcus and i am a new website designer. I have created my first website for a customer.

Woo Whoo

I would like it if you could have a look and let me know what you think.

The address is www.harmonyshouse.co.uk

My website is www.knapmanswebservices.co.uk BUT I AM STILL WORKING ON IT i know its not finished yet - but i will let you know when i have finished.

Have fun everyone and i will reply to post that needs replying to.

Thanks
Marcus
Dark-Tech
I dont seem to be able to get to either of those two sites at the moment they are timed out
Knappers
If you look at the bottom of the window you will see the server host name and you will understand.

Its doin my head in - The server is up one minuite then down the next.

Please try again later as it is a bit iffy.

Cheers
Knappers
Hello all,

The server for my only customers website is back up, Please have a look and let me know what you think..

Cheers
{name here}
Some of the buttons suffer JPEG compression's loss of quality. It'd be a good idea to fix that.
Knappers
www.harmonyshouse.co.uk is now finished and the customer is happy with it.

I know some of the piccys need adjusting but i was told to leave them as they are.

Let me know what you think or if you would like me to create you a website please do not hesitate to contact me.
Dustin
http://www.harmonyshouse.co.uk/
i like the flash on this site, its pretty cool and its a good song too...i must say that is one impressive intro. However when you hit mute it still lets the sound effects play...just thought i'd point that out

the girl on the site header (the one drinking water) is pretty attractive Razz
Knappers
Harmonys house has had a complete overhaul......

I made the homepage look like the forum.

Check it out and let me know what you think.
gothicgeek