FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Funny Pictures!

Jamatu
The website has been up for a couple of weeks now and from looking at it so often i've started to get extremely bored of it's 'rigid' design so I decided to change it. I'm currently in the process of converting the whole site from a table layout to a CSS layout. I'm going with a more rounded layout rather than a 90 degree angle as you will notice.
Since I changed the basic layout of the front page i've noticed that a lot more visitors are staying at the website rather than just leaving straight the way. I hope to increase this even more by adding newest image thumnails.

The URL is - http://pics.uk.to

So what's your thoughts? What parts of the site could I change or remove, what things could I add? If you have any ideas post them, feedback is great!

P.S - Any CSS tips would be nice, i'm still pretty new to using them Wink
viperbattlefield
i cant think of any ideas but i love the layout. Once you find what you're gonna base the site on go here http://www.domainthenet.com/find_domain.asp and just use the .com name. then go to something like freedomain.co.nr or dot.tk for a free domain name.
warallthetm
Can you put me in the link section of your site???? I have a skate video site, the url is sk8te.tk or sk8te.ru.tf either or works fine!
Jamatu
Updated the site a lil bit, the news article CSS has been update and the comments page has been totally redone. It's still got no content though Confused
Dark-Tech
Seeeing as your title is as short as it is you should move your
Welcome Guest ( Log in | Register )

up next to it id also fix some of the forum graphics but you prolly were going to do that soon any way and also id make the ligns stronger for the boxes on the main page not dashed
mantasx
Make it about funny photos, I like thosos sites. + they attract many visitors Cool
Jamatu
Dark-Tech wrote: