FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

how big is your pc monitor?

godam64
i'm using conventional AOC 14' tube monitor.
i think it's enough for me since i'm too close to monitor Smile
how about you ?
adiutrix
I had a 21" Bliss back in New Zealand, now i have a 17" Laptop screen Sad I can't boast Sad
Jerimiah40
Currently, I'm using a 14" monitor at my school >.< At home though, I have a decent 19" tube monitor.
xkarenflowerx
i think mine is. . 15 inches? or 17. i'm not sure. it's a nice size, anyway Smile
liang
I'm using a 17" monitor. Not a new one but a good one.
ReadyFamily
I use dual monitors because I am a programmer. So I have (2) 21' Dell LCD Flat Screen monitors. I'd suggest it to everyone. Makes daily computing very ez.
snowboardalliance
I have an old 17" Dell CRT. Not as nice as my dad's 19" one, but I like it better because it's flat screen.
dz9c
17" cheap CRT monitor. Does what I need it to but my dad wont give me his damn flat screen! That cheap son of a....
alkady
17 inch LCD Moniter with a 19 Inch CRT Moniter.
Stinger
i got a 21" flat screen Laughing but i would love a like 100" plasma pmsl i would be like playing Enemy Territory and it would be good :p
darrenpaul
Haha, I have a 15" widescreen laptop, well it works for me!
mtoni
19' here
CRT btw... those LCD/TFT are too expensive for me...
izimngcubes15
Only like 17', and it's CRT, flat screen of course! But I'd like a flat screen panel someday... Smile
mathiaus
I own a 17" TFT. Its one of those tilting ones. Never use the til but its there if I need it.
I was thinking of a 19" but the only problem I have with them is screen resolutions. 1024x768 makes everything look to big which I don't like but he coreect screen resolution is bad for lots of sites which use set width layouts (mine unfortunatly).
tmaneri