FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

do you love your job?

yisou
what are you doing now ?
do you love it?
about me : i am a student
Shike
I am a Librarian at a state university in michigan

I love it.
Pyxel
I am a waiter at TGI Fridays. I love it very much because I meet awesome people every day, I get to have a good time, kick back and chill with friends, and I get paid for it. The more friendly I am (I try to be very friendly every day, but not over the top) the more money I get. Tips are huge because over half the people that come there come to get a drink and have fun and then before you know it, they are leaving you a twenty dollar tip.

The people I work with are awesome. On avarage, I make about 50-100 dollars a shift.

Sure it has its downs, but the ups outweigh it by a longshot!
pennykia
my job isnt like nice. cant say hate it but it isnt entertaining. Boring Sad
bluefossil
I like the people I work with. I think that's more important than what i'm actually doing as my position. It makes a huge difference if you work with your team well.
I am technical architect for PeopleSoft <-- BORING!
rainynightstarz
Student.
Loving it at school.
hating it for the test and hw. Crying or Very sad
canning83
I am in the Network Maarketing business and honestly love every day.

If you would like to own your own business and be time rich aswell and money rich then this may be the industry for you.

Email me on canning83@hotmail.com and I can tell you how to get involved and what opportunities are available for you.

Trust me: you will not be disappointed!
Rick_T
I'm a mainframe programmer analyst. Doing mostly batch processing at times it's boring but overall I love it. Any type of programming I love. I treat as a game; It's me against the computer.... Sometimes I win!