FRIHOST • FORUMS • SEARCH • FAQ • TOS • BLOGS • COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Music Music Music

Diebels
Iīm DJing for a long time now and collected about 14-15000 Vinyls and arounnd 2500 Cds. Most of the stuff is electronic music. I had a record shop in Lisboa for around 8 years and that helped a lot to collect
Very Happy
ladyrobina
Diebels wrote:
Iīm DJing for a long time now and collected about 14-15000 Vinyls and arounnd 2500 Cds. Most of the stuff is electronic music. I had a record shop in Lisboa for around 8 years and that helped a lot to collect
:D

I thought I had a lot, with about 1,000 songs on my hard drive. It's nothing compared to your collection.
omon
Laughing who loves music?
i love music.music has always been my favourite hobby. it all started when i first arrived in ireland my dad bought me a keyboard and i started learning how to play it.but now that i'm older,i like rap music.my favourite artist is eminem. i also like r&b.my favorite artist is akon. Boo hoo!
Winterborne
wow... I thought we had alot of music for real. We lost count somewhere around 500 CDs. I have over 5 Gigs of music on my Laptop's Hard Drive, planning on investing in a pocket Hard Drive soon to store it so I can free up some space. That's not even counting the 8-10 Gigs on my Desktop. It's horrible!
talz
wow thats awesome collection you got there. I have about 500 cds and heaps of songs on my computer. I like all types of music especially punk and rock and I play guitar Smile
theo
oh i love music
i play cello and recorder Wink
jasperdj
ik heb 2000 nummers op men harde schijv staan en met name etherpiraten Cool
Konimaka
i love music, i play guitar and drums, i love to write music Very Happy
i got more than 2000 songs on my computer, and i still got some cd's left that aren't on my pc yet Very Happy

music is my life Wink
Frop
Hehe music is my biggest hobby. I love going to concerts and festivals.