FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

What are your reasons you are on here

Elephantman
Why do you want to have your own website/ What do you want to put on it? Is it your first time?
This is my first time and I have no clue what I'm doing but hopefully I will learn a lot. I want to be able to post things like pictures videos and such. Little adventurous and humorous things. You know.
Vrythramax
I do Web Designing and Internet Programming in my spare time and as a means to making extra cash. Frihost gives me a platform to show my stuff and forums where I can speak my mind, all without costing me an arm and a leg. It's a good deal no matter how you look at it. Smile
pll
I make some webdesign and I really like to have an host for my files (pictures, etc...)

Frihost rocks!
lukeropro
I make videos so I need a website to actually tell people about them so i found frihost! FRIHOST RAWKS!
Gieter
I use Frihost for my hosting in the first place, I prefer putting things (stories, files,...) online instead of sending them via e-mail. Frihost is a very good hosting, because of the quality and the active community.

Second, I also enjoy to post on this forum. It's a very active forum, and people are friendly.
Daniel15
Well, I found FriHost in the middle of 2005, and I'd never move my site elsewhere. FriHost is awesome! I came here for the hosting, but stay here for the community. I personally think it's a bit crowded here, but I've become used to that Smile
rightclickscott
I hate geocities. This new host just happened to be awsome. Also, I'm a poor SOB.
lilrage
im hear because i enjoy the active forum and the free host plans and cuz i need something 2 do with all my free time
Blaster
daniel15 wrote: