FRIHOST ē FORUMS ē SEARCH ē FAQ ē TOS ē BLOGS ē COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Any writers here

DSF-Deathcycle121
I was just wondering is there any writers here. For me myself is a writer, ever hear of a book called Riches to Rags, Well thats my book
Gieter
I write short-stories from time to time, I have no plannings yet on writing a 'real' book. Unfortunately, most are in Dutch, except for one:

http://gieter.frih.net/?p=13

Excuse me if there are some mistakes in it! I had to write this for school, the diary entry of Horation Nelson on the day of Battle of Trafalgar. It's a but absurd, it isn't meant to be realistic. Wink
nodnarb5050
I am working on a book called God of War. It explains the beggening of the greek earth and then goes into a story about Area, the God of War.
drkarthi
I am an amateur writer of short stories and sometimes non fiction.
imera
I have always wanted to write a book or a long novel, but I lost interest before I got started. I found out that I did not have a goal for why write anything. But now I have to write a book till august, it is going to be the birthday gift for my boyfriend Smile .

If it will be a good Confused book will show later on. I have thought about the beginning and some stuff that I want to happened later on. It will be a surprise for me as for him. I just need to get into it so I wont get bored.
Laughing
Forgotten Legends
I'm a writer of fanfictions and originals. But I'm currently writing a story that I've just begun and hopefully published when I get it done.
Reina
I write a lot. I usually do the first chapters and then something just drives me nuts about it and i cant figure out why my ideas arent working, so i start again.
I'm currently at the 'starting again' stage with my latest. It's nameless etc etc. I've written the second chapter, but i hate it. I still like the first chapter.