FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

music

yukyoker
how are we actually reacting to sounds and to music? I expirience a very strong influence from music i hear or sonds. also, a situation or an event can give me the assosiation to a sound or a song. how do you expirience this? I want to know because i'm a musician myself and through your story and others i will try to make music that conciously gives you a certain feeling or assosiation. how are we actually reacting to sounds and to music? I expirience a very strong influence from music i hear or sonds. also, a situation or an event can give me the assosiation to a sound or a song. how do you expirience this? I want to know because i'm a musician myself and through your story and others i will try to make music that conciously gives you a certain feeling or assosiation.
hahame
every night ,i must listen some light music before sleeping,if i have not to listen some,i will insomnia. this is i react to the music
for sound, i do not like it
immoralist
Tempo is definately important. 120bpm and over makes me feel active while below that is more mellow. I tend to react more on an emotional level to rhythm rather than melody (although I am a sucker for something in a nice minor key).

I usually listen to music throughout the day while I work. I can't get enough of the stuff.
pharma
any one here knows Amr diab???

egyptian singer???? Laughing
eLto
I find music altering and comforting my current mood. If I'm in a very good mood, and listen to, let's say Linkin Park. After an hour or so with that, my mood will have altered to minorly angry. because of the lyrics, and the way it's presented in. Very slow and vocal trance are usually about love, so they make you chilled out, and very happy.