FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

What does math ment for you?

Mgccl
For me, Math is a imagery world that obey some rule in our universe but not other.
My view of math is"A grand level of art or litrarature that uses extreme metaphor and symolism with simplicity of pure logic, which achive the stage of reveling every insight that exist in this universe"
Nyizsa
One is able to explain almost ANYTHING in life with mahs... also it is extensively used in computer (or any) science. Almost everything in life can be explained as numbers or equations.
izimngcubes15
Math is something necessary for us to figure things in the world, it's not like we created it, but we put it into our language or knowledge so we can work with it.
madsencarl
Great for engineers,like I wanna be when I grow up Very Happy
Marston
Patterns.
cnnet
for me
math is only numbers
I'm not good at it Surprised
the_mariska
Quote:
One is able to explain almost ANYTHING in life with mahs... also it is extensively used in computer (or any) science. Almost everything in life can be explained as numbers or equations.

Well, I guess there are still many things that cannot be described with numbers... lik human mind for example. But when I took up classes in a music school I was amazed how mathematical the music theory is. Have you heard that its very basis was created by Pythagoras? I had never expected for music to be so logical Wink Yeah, maths is almost everywhere.
KernEnergie
Im in love with mathematics. I really love to discover the answer of a problem, an equation. I can do maths and physics for hours. I'm not the best at resolving problems and equations but I really like it. I like the way maths and physics rule the world, planets and everything. That's extremly interesting.
SunburnedCactus