FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Jyoko! The eDrifter...

Jyoko
"My name online is Jyoko, and nothing else.. Wink I work as a Council Member on one website, while being a content/news reporter on another. I enjoy chatting with great people and making new friends. I am learning flash slowly, but when I know much, I will be taking on the task of making my OWN isometric 3D chat room with users I can meet and greet as well. I've been on many web hosting sites such as Roxr, and IconRate, etc.. by by far (email / ftp account wise, probably other areas as well) FRIHOST wins.

One of my 'friends' I guess we should say is a veteran member of the game I play, HabboHotel.com (habboHotel.co.uk/Habbo.ca/HabboHotel.com.au) is a moderator on it, and we have gotten attatched quite a bit. Very Happy

As for any neat things, I have been a player moderator on the WELL KNOWN MMORPG RuneScape by Jagex Inc. It was a blast helping/banning bad people, keeping other players safe.

I guess you could call me an eDrifter, or someone who does various things to help out the online communities.. but I have a nice acedemic life as well. Just recently (maybe a month or two ago) I was offered to travel to Washington to learn more about the government/politics. I declined the offer, but regret it.

I think I filled y'all in quite enough. Very Happy"

This was posted in another thread of mine, but I will add a little more for an introduction. Smile

I have helped approximately 1,000 web-users in things such as HabboHotel and RuneScape, and am a person you often see in Habbo 'help centers'.