FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

The changes of frihost [Discuss]

Blaster
What do you think of the changes of frihost? As you can see there are a lot. Well discuss them here. say what you like or don't like.

Please note that all changes may be talked about in here. Very Happy
Blaster
I would like to congratulate our new mods wumingsden and Animal!

The new forum will take some getting used to though. It is weird. But it should look good when all is said in done. This may make more people come and talk.
bybull
I'm new to Frihost, so I really don't have any comments accept that I like the layout of the forum. It's simple to use and everything is running smoothly so far. Cool
mathiaus
The rearrangement of the forums is great. Confusing for a while no doubt but we have removed the less used forums and split the full forums, everythings more organised, generally its much better!

More mods Very Happy . Fantastic news. Hopefully this will help to cut back on the spam which slows everything down Evil or Very Mad

Lots of people didn't like the new points system and said it was unfair. We now have the best of the old and new points system whcih is more than fair and still rewards 'good posters'.

As someone who can see the difference to the accounts system (unless Bondings is talking about something else! Shocked ) this will help things along quicker. Accounts are now easier to create already and I would assume management of them will become more easy and efficent.

And the fact Frihost is now accepting accounts again is also great news Wink
Jack_Hammer
Blaster wrote:

The new forum will take some getting used to though. It is weird. But it should look good when all is said in done. This may make more people come and talk.

Yay, more Mods, I heard that Bondings was discussing having more mods.
Blaster