FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Maple Story

ONi-
Anyone here play Maplestory? I have been playing for a couple months now on the scania server, and I am currently on my third character who is an Assassin. What is your character? What level? What are it's stats? Tell it all here. You can even post a screen shot Smile
..............................................................................................................
..............................................................................................................

Side Note:

I would like to buy Mesos from anyone who plays this game with the points here, if you are willing to just name your price. I would also like to by characters for ANY server if possible to. If you are willing to sell anything, these are the items that I would be intrested in.

Throwings Stars(No Subis, Wolbis, Moks, or Tops.)
Claw Scrolls
Airfrorfria
I played for like a month or too then it got repetitive and too hard to level up
votd
I have played it.. for like a few hours?
I deleted it - I hate that childish design and hard to level-up. But the interface is good though'
Tilly
Airfrorfria wrote:
I played for like a month or too then it got repetitive and too hard to level up

That was about my experience too. ...also, it was just hack and slash when I played... no quests, no minigames. Just hammering on your favorite attack button.
Timonator
I have downlaoded the client a few days ago didn't had the time to check it out yet.
midoelwerwary
it isn't my game
Dragate
It has some very basic graphics... I guess it is okay, but not really my style and as long as it makes you happy, enjoy =D
Jayfarer
I like that it's a 2D Platformer with RPG/Action mixed in. Levelling up was horrible though. It takes forever and the process isn't fun.
XxGunner