FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Selling Sigs

jgarder
im selling signatures.. for like.. 2F$
my signature is one of my best.. but ill make u something completly original with your name on it. for a little bit of money

include the colors u want~
include if u want a sig or avatar~
include if this is a emergencey..

basically im doing this because im a noob and i want to train up at making sigs, so i think ill start by helping the sigless become the sigg'd
baseballbrad3
ill take a sig, light blue, no hurry, just whenever you get around to it, and if you put text on there, put Brad

Thanks
jgarder
this is a quick work i did.. if its not good enough~ then please feel free to call me names and ask for another Very Happy

put this into your signature without the ~'s
[~img]http://img190.echo.cx/img190/5601/brad7cm.jpg[/img~]
Helios
Make it dark, put some Eddie and iron maiden pics into it.. and give it the name:
Helios

Btw, if you want to gain some skills.. try inserting to it some artistic features.
Not just photoshop filters and effects.

thx! Smile
jgarder
Im not good at this Embarassed

im trying to get better.. so what are these artisict skillz u speak off.. Very Happy
is is like.. me drawing with the mouse a picture :/ because im only so good at that.. :/ im learning alot.. i rarely close photoshop
baseballbrad3
i like it, thanks. ill give you 5FRI$'s for it, unless you want more, 2FRI$'s is kinda low. thanks again
kve
Make me one Smile

Name : Koen
if possible World of warcraft looking
U can make it any colour you like im letting you do what you want Very Happy

not in a real hurry but dont wait for a month Smile

thnx

-= | Kve |=-
OnlyOneLife
Wow, where do you learn photoshop or GIMP, Cause i need a logo for my website.
Can you make me a signature/logo?
I want colors blue, green, and yellow, I don't know if that will make it look bad though. Think