FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

What is the best way to learn?

sciondestiny
Hey guys,

I was wondering what teh best way to learn Adobe Photoshop CS2 version 9.0 would be. Should I just go ahead and play around or maybe find soem tutorials. The problem with tutorials though is that any I find on the internet they were not made for newbies, I have never used Adobe CS2 before so I need to know the basics first like what everything does.

There are though some tutorials on the cd or installation files like inisde the program itself, such as help files and how do to basic thing. Should I do those first and then go ahead and use other tutorials?

Your ideas on how to learn Adobe CS2 please I will appreciate it!!!
mschnell
In high school we studied photoshop by working through whole books of tutorials. I think that they were very helpful. Perhaps you could find similar books for the new photoshop.
mckenneth
hhmp.. its all up to you... I mean, I learned Photoshop both by my self and from turorial I read from some gud "mambo tutorial sites.... Goodtutorial.com is pretty cool.. you might wana go visit it sumtimes!...
midimine
Sometimes it is easy to do a search on the website form the company.
I did it for you link: http://studio.adobe.com/us/search/sort?sort=date&product=15&topic=0&type=all&level=all&x=6&y=3 and just follow the other links to the topcis. You will find donw the page several pages about photoshop. Cool

Or you can think about buying a Book on the web Laughing or finding an e-book Twisted Evil

Kind regards
root
Dark-Tech