FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

FIFA 2006 OR PES 5

FIFA VS PES
PES
54%
 54%  [ 6 ]
FIFA 2006
45%
 45%  [ 5 ]
Total Votes : 11

utkufb
FIFA VS PES

I like PES, not FIFA
madsencarl
Ok, I'm just gonna clear this up for those who don't know. They're both soccer games, the most reputable on the market.
FIFA 06 = FIFA International 2006
PES = Pro Evolution Soccer
FIFA has the official license, whilst Pro Evo does not.

But, I think Pro Evo is a lot better than FIFA. You may think otherwise though, because you may just buy the soccer games to think that you're (insert name of famous soccer player).
b17
madsencarl wrote:
Ok, I'm just gonna clear this up for those who don't know. They're both soccer games, the most reputable on the market.
FIFA 06 = FIFA International 2006
PES = Pro Evolution Soccer
FIFA has the official license, whilst Pro Evo does not.

Maybe.But I play PES 5 too.I started playing PES 5 a month ago.But I think PES5 is better than FIFA 2006 Laughing Laughing Laughing
adiutrix
I have FIFA 2006, never tried PES so FIFA. Smile
phantomllama
i think that pes is a good game, but ive always been a fifa fan myself so..

Very Happy fifa!!! Very Happy
masterevil
fifa was duplicating the old version till 2006 (2002, 2003, 2004 and 2005 were almost the same, only graphics changed) But fifa 2006 is much more better than other fifas. 2006 is the best Fifa game but... let's say that fifa 2006 = PES3... And there is a great difference between Pes3, 4 and 5. Konami is making the game much more real. The only topic that fifa is better than PES is graphics. But PES is much more fun. So i say PES PES PES! (pes is one step closer to the victory by my vote Very Happy )
abone
fifa series are the best games in this category..
warning