I allready reported this months ago,
and thought it was solved, because i cant find that thread/topic nowhere anymore !
But this problem is still here !
Please bondings or someone write to aol and other email services that see frihost server mail as spam!
I remember it was because u had bad frihost users that really spammed and ya'll banned (good)
But now were still being blacklisted can u solve this please because each mail that goes to a user on aol i get back in my inbox with messages like this:
This message was created automatically by mail delivery software.
A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its
recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed:
A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its
recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed:
angelstndngby103@aol.com
SMTP error from remote mail server after initial connection:
host mailin-01.mx.aol.com [205.188.158.121]: 554- (RTR:BL) http://postmaster.info.aol.com/errors/554rtrbl.html
554- AOL does not accept e-mail transactions from IP addresses which
554- generate complaints or transmit unsolicited bulk e-mail. 554 Connecting IP: 216.32.68.250
------ This is a copy of the message, including all the headers. ------
Return-path: <pacslim@host.frihost.net>
Received: from pacslim by host.frihost.net with local (Exim 4.52)
id 1EyXoH-00024X-QE; Mon, 16 Jan 2006 18:06:03 +0100
To: Undisclosed-recipients:;
Subject: Topic Reply Notification - *Are U Still Down?*
Reply-to: pacslim@makaveliliveson.com
From: pacslim@makaveliliveson.com
Message-ID: <bc21c5e8bc6eba3a1ed6722ea7a81bc9@www.makaveliliveson.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-transfer-encoding: 8bit
Date: Mon, 16 Jan 2006 18:06:03 +0100
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: PHP
X-MimeOLE: Produced By phpBB2
Hello,
You are receiving this email because you are watching the topic, "*Are U Still Down?*" at Makaveli Lives On ! Forum !. This topic has received a reply since your last visit. You can use the following link to view the replies made, no more notifications will be sent until you visit the topic.
http://www.makaveliliveson.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&p=11443#11443
The contents of the reply, posted by , is displayed below:
Thanks for upping the song Simon, tight song.
Yeah, angelstandngby, we love all here on this site, so post some more bro ;pls; ;thr;
If you no longer wish to watch this topic you can either click the "Stop watching this topic link" found at the bottom of the topic above, or by clicking the following link:
http://www.makaveliliveson.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=1483&unwatch=topic
............................
SO PLEASE HELP ME WITH THIS or a way around so my members on aol can get their mail, this is costing me traffiic and members !
thanks allready for all the help ...
peace

and thought it was solved, because i cant find that thread/topic nowhere anymore !
But this problem is still here !
Please bondings or someone write to aol and other email services that see frihost server mail as spam!
I remember it was because u had bad frihost users that really spammed and ya'll banned (good)
But now were still being blacklisted can u solve this please because each mail that goes to a user on aol i get back in my inbox with messages like this:
This message was created automatically by mail delivery software.
A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its
recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed:
A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its
recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed:
angelstndngby103@aol.com
SMTP error from remote mail server after initial connection:
host mailin-01.mx.aol.com [205.188.158.121]: 554- (RTR:BL) http://postmaster.info.aol.com/errors/554rtrbl.html
554- AOL does not accept e-mail transactions from IP addresses which
554- generate complaints or transmit unsolicited bulk e-mail. 554 Connecting IP: 216.32.68.250
------ This is a copy of the message, including all the headers. ------
Return-path: <pacslim@host.frihost.net>
Received: from pacslim by host.frihost.net with local (Exim 4.52)
id 1EyXoH-00024X-QE; Mon, 16 Jan 2006 18:06:03 +0100
To: Undisclosed-recipients:;
Subject: Topic Reply Notification - *Are U Still Down?*
Reply-to: pacslim@makaveliliveson.com
From: pacslim@makaveliliveson.com
Message-ID: <bc21c5e8bc6eba3a1ed6722ea7a81bc9@www.makaveliliveson.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-transfer-encoding: 8bit
Date: Mon, 16 Jan 2006 18:06:03 +0100
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: PHP
X-MimeOLE: Produced By phpBB2
Hello,
You are receiving this email because you are watching the topic, "*Are U Still Down?*" at Makaveli Lives On ! Forum !. This topic has received a reply since your last visit. You can use the following link to view the replies made, no more notifications will be sent until you visit the topic.
http://www.makaveliliveson.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&p=11443#11443
The contents of the reply, posted by , is displayed below:
Thanks for upping the song Simon, tight song.
Yeah, angelstandngby, we love all here on this site, so post some more bro ;pls; ;thr;
If you no longer wish to watch this topic you can either click the "Stop watching this topic link" found at the bottom of the topic above, or by clicking the following link:
http://www.makaveliliveson.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=1483&unwatch=topic
............................
SO PLEASE HELP ME WITH THIS or a way around so my members on aol can get their mail, this is costing me traffiic and members !
thanks allready for all the help ...
peace
