FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

My Amateur Photography

Liu
My website:
http://pixeliuted.sytes.net

Comments, criticism, expressions that you like certain pictures are always welcome on the site. I'm still learning. Smile
arch23
your picture are great. You're a very photographer. I like the colored sky picture, but the colors and composition in all were very good. I enjoyed watching them.
Hunterseaker
realy good job man
you can leave the amateur in the topic title, youre realy good
Remzo
The pictures look great. Very professional layout, great work Smile
Aimewitue
wow i absoluety love your pictures ^^ great layout too Smile
gonzo
please say you used telephoto to get the butt of the gun

Liu
Standard telephoto lens. 18-55mm. So not an extreme one. I was going to snoop up and take it without him knowing, but I figured it probably wasn't a good idea to do when your subject has a gun. So I asked the officer to take the picture and he kindly agreed.

Thanks for the feedback everyone. I'm still new to the photography thing... a few years with a point and shoot camera taking casual pictures, and a few months taking it up as a serious hobby.
smart19
the pic is beautiful
zender
nice simple layout + some nice pics = great site
Arjan
Realy, Realy, nice site..

Eos 20D Pray ... so nice, pitty its a little expensive..
Liu
Arjan wrote:

I know what you mean. My wallet has a temporary hole because of it. Crying or Very sad
shwetanshu
u call urself an amateur, u look like a pro, u shoot way better than me... i try to click something and something else comes in the pics.. lol

anywayz gr8 site and gr8 layout too
zebrabongo
What can I say?
Great pictures and nicely presented.

Depending on if you like to be more serious, you could add camera settings, the setup for the shot and stuff like that in the picture commentary.
matt87
Wonderful pictures!!!
Jon82Brown