FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Work, work, work!

Tiger
I've been working pretty hard for the last few months. This weekend for example, I had to work from 5am to 9pm on Saturday and Sunday. Today from 1pm to 10pm, and back tomorrow at 5am to 1pm.

I know that I am not the only one working crazy hours, so I was wondering if anyone else would like to share their stories.

Today I was actually hoping to get some things done, but I was tied down by one particular task for about 6 hours. The interesting thing is that I will be working on a particular project in March too, so I'll have to put in even more hours than usual in March.

Ah well, so it goes! BTW - I work in IT. I look forward to hearing from the rest of you!
arch23
What do you work in?
Nutorious
I Was working at morrisons >_> in bws, then thy told me my job was only temp and couldn keep me Sad
reyyancemre
I wish to ask you about online working?

Please send me advice or your suggestions on the matter of MLM ( multi level marketing) regulations and process

I m very much interested in this field via internet

thanks in advance

deepnavyblue
stiffler
I dont often work a lot, but there are times when I pull 6-7 ten-hour days a week. Im an electrician, so its pretty much the standard 40 hour a week job. The times when I work a lot of overtime is when we need to get something done to beat a deadline, etc..
norbe666
work, work and work... as chinese - work and + hollydays!!
Vrythramax
I have worked some truly insane hours in the past years, once over the Chistmas weekend I had to pull 3 double shifts (4-10 & 10-4) in 3 days! If money makes the world go 'round, how come the more we work the less we get???

Just a point to ponder.
limcopy
relax dude !
Davidgr1200