FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

worst jobs competition!!!!!!

blunty666
hey ppl jus sittin here 20 minutes to 9pm and 20 minutes before my bedtime due to work Sad and its depressing me

so i thaught id post a thread asking you lovely frih hosters your jobs and how much they suck and for what reasons such as

im 19 yrs old, im a baker i work 5 days a week four of wich is a 4am start and on saturdays i start at 2am i lift and strain myself all day for 4 pound an hour its absolutely back breaking plus early in the moning and the 500 degree heat from the ovens its not very nice it is a crappy job but for some weird reason i like it i supose its making something that not every1 can and doing it well i constantly have customers compliment me on my bread and pastries but the money still sucks either way and the laqbour doesnt get any easier

so lemme know how bad your ppls jobs are so i dont feel so bad about mine goodnight ppl im up at 4 *sigh*
Liu
I'm 21, and work part time as a PC Technician for our University while I continue getting a degree. I get to choose my hours, come in whenever I want throughout the week, as long as I put a minimum of 5 hours in. Pay is good considering i'm an undergraduate.

I like it. Dancing

However, years ago when I was in High School, I worked as a lifeguard. That job was pretty much bad times. Teach screaming kids how to swim in cold water, clean up the bathrooms when you're not on duty, wake up at 5 AM for training, and we still got paid as much as fast food workers.

So I suppose the moral is, get an education, otherwise chances are you'll end up hating your job.
iridios