FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Ur favorite Computer Brand

Your Favorite Computer/Brand
Alienware
11%
 11%  [ 2 ]
Dell
35%
 35%  [ 6 ]
Gateway
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Other..
52%
 52%  [ 9 ]
Total Votes : 17

PeoplesChamp
What is ur favorite brand of computers.. IDk im a big gammer and i go for thos Alienware cause there are the best out there. Run the fastest and are the fastest unless u build a computer from scratch like we did. but i still is up on dial up so im not getting the full thing
iridios
I never did go for any namebrand computers. All but 1 have been white box computers and I only have 1 Dell because it was a gift. I prefer to build my own. But professionally, I have gone with Dell because I liked the service they gave.
mark
I like HP. I have been operating a Hewlett Packard computer for a few years and I have liked the online customer service and also the free 24 hour assistance. Also, my computer has been running smoothly without giving any problems.
Srs2388
aaaaaarhf i clicked the wrong one i meant other.....not Alienware
Dell is also reallly good, thats what I have...
paul_indo
I have never owned a brand name computer and never will, except notebook which I think Dell is great.

You can build a much better PC from components for much less money. No one brand has the best of everything.

My PC is:
Gigabyte MB
Winfast graphics card
SB Audigy platinum sound card
Samsung monitor
Liteon CD, DVD writers
Kingston RAM
AMD Athlon processor.

Where can I buy that in a brand name PC?

Actually, shouldn't this post be on the Computer Software and Hardware forum?
I'm not a moderator so not certain.
Kyle
i think HP computers are pretty wicked, although i wouldnt mind getting an alienware, but they seem kind of pricey
Jamatu
I don't really have a favorite computer brand since building your own computer is alot cheaper and designed around your specific needs.