FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Does anyone here play on Neopets?

ChunkyBustout
Because I'm a newbie to the whole virtual pet thing and I'm in dire need of help. Please let me know if you are experienced (at least 9 months) with it.

Thanks.
n0obie4life
Okay, what help do you need?
Marston
Yeah, I play Neopets. I also enjoy watching Pokemon, and I like to wear lip gloss.
ChunkyBustout
n0obie4life wrote:
Okay, what help do you need?

Noobie??? When do you have time for Neopets? LOL!!

Just kidding (but that is funny). How the heck do you progress? That place is enormous and I don't know where to start. I've read the FAQs and visited their forum (utter crap) and none of it was useful at all. I've tried seeking the help of a few guilds and they were a little help. I wanna kick butt already.

Marston, that's uncalled for and I'm probably old enough to be your father.
n0obie4life
I sure have the time for it Wink

http://nothingbutneopets.com is a great newbie guide to neopets, I started out with that Wink.
whplace
What are neopets??? can anyone explain?? Are they like pokemon or digimon???

Thank you
ChunkyBustout
Thanks, Noobie!

whplace wrote:
What are neopets??? can anyone explain?? Are they like pokemon or digimon???

Thank you

I'm not trying to spam the place so I sent you a link Smile
windval
what is it about?

can you introduce to me
Rsamaster
lol it's bout this virtual online world where you make your own pet and you have to feed it and all that. You can earn points playing games like 'Snake' and then you can use that to buy food and items for your pet.

I used to play it a long time ago but then i got tired of playing 'snake'. And there isn't really that many things you can do.
rark
nope. its such an old game already. grown out of it Very Happy
kevin
Marston wrote:
Yeah, I play Neopets. I also enjoy watching Pokemon, and I like to wear lip gloss.

ROFL, that made me laugh.