FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

My First Personal Home Page

srikanthsonti
HI every body this is srikanth i am a newbie and here is my first website i am just a beginner hope did a good job let me know about my site Its going to be on from Jan 1st 2006

site:

http://www.freewebs.com/biworks78
samr_vene
I like the flash, and the color choice looks very good and profesional. The only thing is that i dont know what the site is about. Im guessing is a buisness or a portfolio. You should get a domain or at least a redirect.
dhawal
nice work
Alie
Really slow and bit empty...
Dustinin
The flash is pretty nice, and for a personal site thats pro
Srs2388
really good flash animation there Very Happy
Jon82Brown
nice flash but why are you on freewebs???
Marston
Alie wrote:
Really slow and bit empty...
x2
srikanthsonti
hi guys my site is on check it out !!!

www.freewebs.com/biworks78
Alie
srikanthsonti wrote:
hi guys my site is on check it out !!!

www.freewebs.com/biworks78

Better, much better Wink
TonkPilz
nice job if my first page lookd half as good as yours i'd be the proud as hell
mengshi200
good,keep up your hard.
reshi
Looks good, needs a faster server though - at the moment it 'flickers' lots between pages.
srikanthsonti
Thanks Guys for the comments you made and i going to change my site to frihost.....
srikanthsonti
hey thx dudes, and i am here becoz Topics are Updated and the downloads will be Updated with in Few hours.... hope you like that adios....
srikanthsonti
Yeah its me again Downloads also Updated....
srikanthsonti
Very Happy see interesting things in Forums section bye see u there....
SerVaK
A site is beautiful, to me pleased, graphic arts super!
It was better, if an overhead logotype consisted of little particles, by not one whole picture.
Possibly for you it has no value, but at speed 19 Kb/sec this matters very much.
Alie