FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Musical Instrument

Witch Musical Instrument you play??
Guitar
35%
 35%  [ 19 ]
Drums
15%
 15%  [ 8 ]
Violin
11%
 11%  [ 6 ]
Bass
1%
 1%  [ 1 ]
Piano / Ivories
9%
 9%  [ 5 ]
Saxophone
3%
 3%  [ 2 ]
Trumpe
1%
 1%  [ 1 ]
Other
20%
 20%  [ 11 ]
Total Votes : 53

ositedagalera
Well, I would like to know if someone plays a Musical Instrument. For example, I play guitar and drums. Vote in the poll and post here the motive that do class of Musical Instrument.

I play guitar and drums, because I like Rock Music.
SunburnedCactus
I play guitar, bass, drums, and basic keyboard. I only voted for guitar though, because I've been playing that for 10 years, whereas I've only been playing drums for a month. Cool
prongs_386
guitar all the way, i love it, it plays the widest variety of styles.
Eyre
Mom says i'm musically talented Razz I play
1.Elec. Guitar
2.Clarinet
3.Bass Clarinet
4.Minor Drums
5.Some piano/keyboard
6.Contra Bass Clarinet
7.Minor Bass Guitar
MetallianRose
I play keyboard occasionally...
I would really like to play violin, though.

I used to play guitar, but I'm not veryy good at all Smile
tuncadogus
I Play
1.Keyboard
2.Bass Guitar
3.Classic Guitar
4.Bađlama (Turk music instrument's)

This Picture
quick_basic
I play the Ocarina Very Happy.
ositedagalera
quick_basic wrote:
I play the Ocarina Very Happy.

Ocarina Question Question
AG007
I play the piano and the drums. That's why im able to make music real easy in the comp. Check www.abco.frih.net for more info.
no.name.zg
I was play piano (yamaha), I dont know how do you call it on english.
I dont have any more wish to play its boring.
e1320
it sounds very well!
like jay zhou,a good one!
fredsanford
Does an mpc1000 count as an instrument also what about software synth.
Ivory Keys
fredsanford wrote:
Does an mpc1000 count as an instrument also what about software synth.