FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Un-Official Ask Bondings Something Thread

lockwolf
I have always wondered what people would ask Bondings if he/she could ask him something. Also, it would be kind of nice if Bondings could post some responses to these questions Smile

Do you have any other job than managing this site?
Bondings
Quote:

I'm studying engineering in a Belgian university.

Any other questions?
nilsmo
How much time and money do you spend managing FriHost?
nOScott
Do you make money off of this site ?
n0obie4life
Boondlings, rm I a phorum frool?
lockwolf
n0obie4life wrote:
Boondlings, rm I a phorum frool?

Noobie, I can answer that one for you. YES YOU ARE!
Nameless
Are you pro, anti, or don'tgivea alien? (Wow, that's old)

Why do you offer such a good deal (no, seriously.) With such high mb and bandwidth you could easily get away with ads on their site, so why not do so for extra money? And, why 250mb in partcular? Why not 200, or 300?
budazz
what is your favorite food,color,brand of -shirt
Bondings
nilsmo wrote:
How much time and money do you spend managing FriHost?

I don't know, but it's way too much. Wink

Quote:
And, why 250mb in partcular? Why not 200, or 300?

200 seems not enough and 300 seems too much. There isn't really a good reason behind that number.

Quote:
Do you make money off of this site ?

I'm not making this website for money as you might have noticed. (I do have other websites, just no time to work on them) Of course any revenue would be welcome. Wink

Quote:
what is your favorite food,color,brand of -shirt

That's a hard question. I don't really have a favorite food, color and certainly not t-shirt.
Indyan
Is n0obie4life your sister?
[You know,you two remind of me bro and sis fights Razz ]
And some more :-
What browser do you use?
Have you ever been to India?
What is your opinion about Microsoft?
babumuchhala