FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

It take a month to make a good looking site.

neosree
I have made a personal site by myself on Frihost.
But it contains nothing so that I prefer you dont visit it.
Only if you want some Enigma lyrics , then visit my personal site.
But since I am new to this, it take a month's work to finish my site, along with a small forum.

Here is the link to my personal site. http://www.neosree.frih.net
My forum is still under cunstruction, I hope I can open it within on week.
wumingsden
Your site looks finished to me.
I kind of disagree about it takes about a month. I think it depends on its emergency and the time you have to spare. i have been making my website for a really long time now and its still not finished.

By-the-way, on your "Home Page" you've spelt "Return to Innosence" wrong. The correct way is "Return to Innocence".

P.S I'm not an "Enigma" fan. To tell you the truth I haven't even heard of them although their name sounds as if I'd like them, I'll check them out.
sugarbox
It look too tidy...
Pls, fill more toys.
neosree
Ya, I am going to fill it with some toys.
With in a month you can see something very very useful to the life, in my site!
And some timepass too. I am working on that!
BTW my forum is in its final stage and I will invite you as soon as it is finished.
mjohnson
Yes, your site is really nice and you are a handsome boy

www.xir.cn it is mine
salman_500
nice for a beginer...it neat...clean and ofcource nicly made..
simplyw00x
Really nice, but some suggestions:
- Ditch the 'toys' plan
- Ditch the 'marquees'
- Ditch the 'under construction' notices
- Make a round graphic of your picture to fill the round hole in the gear
- Different font&colour or maybe a banner for the title bar
- Ditch the couter, or use a less obtrusive one.

Just some suggestions to help make your excellent page even better.

Carl.
Terrasis-Cian