FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

jazrt

how do you think of yourself
old
13%
 13%  [ 5 ]
Young
35%
 35%  [ 13 ]
ugly
13%
 13%  [ 5 ]
beautiful
10%
 10%  [ 4 ]
cute
16%
 16%  [ 6 ]
Angel
2%
 2%  [ 1 ]
devil
8%
 8%  [ 3 ]
Total Votes : 37

jazrt
[poll] please leave reason why, "you think of yourself the way you do"

here's some shots of me.
I love life.
I love art
walking and relaxing in parks.
talking to people from all over the world.
I like being spontaneous.
if I want to get up and go somewhere I do.
freedom of life.
Freedom of self-expression.
Enjoying life.

I am 37
I am not a designer.
I have not studied at university or done any arts studies.
I am an artist, that is my life.

click on thumbnail for full sized view

sometimes I paint blindfolded.

jazrt
this is a string of four photographs . Other than being converted to gif format and reduced in size they have not been doctored up or enhanced in any way.
I was having just a little fun.after having been painting for about 11 hours in the Queen Street Mall of Brisbane.

amaudy
Great picture.
You looking so young. Surprised
killerXqueen
You are truly a beautiful person...in body and soul.
Masochistic Tendencies
Painting blind folded....That sounds fun. Smile
iheartnoodles
thats really awsome the animation one lol! thats coolers Very Happy and wow painting blindfolded! cool!
jazrt
thank you about your comments me being beautiful person an all that.

killerXqueen
amaudy
iheartnoodles
Masochistic Tendencies

my question:
what i want to hear is what do you thingk of yourself's ?
jazrt
blindfolded

Masochistic Tendencies wrote:
Painting blind folded....That sounds fun. Smile

yes it is fun and interesting. and doing it in public just the biggest thrill. for them and me. just the look on there facess when i take the blindfold of is incredable the cant beleive what i did right in front of them.