FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Where can i spend Frih$?

thegamecreator
im still a newb is there a place yet where i can spend them? if so can you tell me tonight before i get off which is really really soon.
gonzo
http://www.frihost.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=13405
tidruG
Right now, there is no "shop" as such.
However, you can use your FRIH$ to "buy" website/forum resources (like banners, logos or sigs) from other users in the Marketplace forum.
MistaKiula
Or you can gain them by providing a service there as well.. works vice verca
the666bbq
can't you just donate at someone who you think has given a clever extension to your or someone else's post ? Sometimes I read a very funny, intelligent, well thought of post... opposite to some brainless character pastings just to get points; maybe inter-user appreciation can increase the frihost-community feel ??
On the other hand, since we all collect more fri$ points than regular points, it could lead to unfriendly exceptional abuse
coolclay
Sure if you want to donate frih$ to anyone you can. No one is stopping you. If you feel like donating to me for helping you by telling you that you can donate frih$ to me if you want.
thegamecreator
no thats okay id only trade if i got somthing in return like a cool siggy or awesome avatar or somthing like that...or maybe some help with a layout for my website *when ever i get one* and maybe not if its against the rules. and if it is then oh well ill save all of and give it away or spend it in the shop whenever that gets here.
another question
when will the shop be here out of curiousity and stuffs?
tidruG
thegamecreator wrote:
... my website *when ever i get one* ...

<off-topic>
Don't you think the fact that requests take time to be handled is a clear indication that the account creators properly scrutinise your posts before accepting your request? That'sa good thing ain't it? Wink
</offtopic>
Quote: