FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

my world rocks

jazrt
I it out in the elements in the open air in front of people.
They also become a part of the artwork.
when I paint. People stand with their mouths open hitting the ground and I am just loving it.
I have been painting for over 20 years. And have enjoyed every minute of it.
My creations are worldwide.
And in Australia are very well-known.

please click on thumbnail for full-sized view

this is my life this is what I do.I am also well known in Korea. China, Taiwan, Japan. and in Europe.many many places.

I live my dreams.
How about you?
jazrt
I paint from about 1:00 p.m. through to about 12 o'clock at night. Sometimes other weekend I go through to about three o'clock or even four o'clock in the morning.

jazrt
this painting was inspired by my grandmother.
It is based upon the Jacaranda tree only the Jacaranda has a more purple flower. So this one is more like Sakura.

zzly202
the first drawing is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

it's incredible!!!!!!!1

it's so reallistic

so lively!

admiring~~~~~~~~~~~
megamass
impresive jobs Wink
jazrt
My request for frihost was rejected:-

I have had a fairly big web site of a free host.
and I been searching for a way to run my own programs and database.
And finally my searches brought me here.and it looks like from all the comments here and the information that I can run my own kick ars Art Gallery. gallery in PHP. a forum and more interactivity for the people that come to the web site.
so I need some time now just to set it up.
As I'm so busy painting.

so my request was rejected.
I am not a great orator.
my manner of expressing myself is not verbal trash.
it is through the expression of art.
That does not seem to satisfy the powers to be of this Web hosting.

and I've not tried bondings yet.
As I did not want to have so much rejection again.
and I have not posted to post with just an image in it.