FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

350 points exchange

zimmer
I just reached my 350 points last few days and i request for an exchange for domain name. This is my first time request but i have seen many pending domain request.

I am not sure how long it takes but at least i just requested since and i guess it will be first or by date request approved.

If so, what are the other ways to expedite my request.
deanhills
Why not try Make a Domain Wish?
johans
deanhills wrote:
Why not try Make a Domain Wish?

Is this really works?

I will try this. How many days it process in-case it works?
deanhills
I feel compassion for those who are loyal members of Frihost and have made their decent share of posts around here under the impression they will be getting a domain for their effort. I won't do it for every one, but in your cases where you've been patient for so long and depending on what you need, I may be able to help you.

I checked the names you submitted, and maybe you thought I was joking as they're obviously already taken ... lol Any way, can you please check at the registrar below whether the domain name you really want is available, doable and realistically priced and then PM me the name. I'll then see what I can do.

https://www.namecheap.com/

While you are at namecheap.com you may just as well register an account so that I can transfer the domain to you after it has been registered. Let me know what your account name is.

Again, I won't be doing it for every one. I just think someone like Johans really deserves it after having been so incredibly patient for almost two years now.
cybersa
deanhills wrote: