FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Star Wars Battlefront II

Eyre
I WANT this game...I have the first one, it's amazing. I keep going to Blockbuster to rent it, but they dont have it, and my mom is making me rent it before i buy it. Anyone else played it so far?
cartoonistone
I haven't played it yet, however the first one is great, you're right. I don't want to buy it for the steep price of $50, considering I'm a poor, poor college student.
intel17
I f you loved the first one, you gone really love this one!
Its great, a much better (actually is one) Storyline that the first!

I give it 12/10 Very Happy
and Its alot longer than the first game too Very Happy
thefluffyhamster
it looks really good and im not sure whether to get it for psp or xbox, or both.....
Eyre
yeah, i still play the first one, it gets old sometimes, but never loses it's kick. And dont worry, i'm a poor high school student Razz....know what you mean.
Guelila
This is going to be great!
I am going to get it soon, but the price is amazingly high...
Makes me wonder how much the game market earns every year.
I heard that the game makers get paid to put like posters and stuff of real products in the games.
well obviously SWBG:II isn't going to have those advertisements because Lucas Arts is Huge and the game itself doesnt fit for advertising.
But games like counter-strike is good for advertising because you can put posters in maps where they camp a lot.

I really wanted this game for PSP, but it is not as good as I expected.
I believe the game for the consols are longer?
I also wanted to play massive multi-player in the PSP but thats not possible either....
Dark_Jedi06
If I had $50 I'd buy it in a heart-beat...if only I would get off my lazy butt and get a job. Razz But yeah, it definatley looks awesome...I played so many hours on the first one. Very Happy
Eyre
Guelila wrote:
This is going to be great!