FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Seeking Designer - Tf2 Community sponsorship Project

cLean
** Main Idea of post is to find a designer that is willing to help me with this and i will guarantee jobs with money **

So a little about me most know me i believe. Well I am a avid freelancer! I am apart of getafreelancer and a few more! Very reputable! Love to do projects that take 1 day to 2wks to complete with NON STOP WORK - OR even longer!!

I am looking for a template / gfx Designer! Willingness and Dedication is a must! I have a project i am going to be starting soon which will launch a great site, this will be our link for publicity for our company that i have already established. We will gain business of course, which is more business for us all. After the first Project is finished, You can give me a quote on what yd like per job or based on the job criteria.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Thanks!

Quote:
Do you have a Team or an Organization that has been on the stomping grounds for a complete season? Do you want to communicate with the public letting them know all about your matches, scrims, lan events, or even amazing killing sprees and more?

I am currently sponsoring a group with a complete database driven website, It will contain many user friendly sections. From a hype box. To a Section to upload demos and screenshots and even a live find scrim applet. I will also have a section for live streams, and will be creating a frag video / compilation of the prior games/matches and future ones.

You ask why are you sponsoring ? Well I have been bored as of lately, and with no projects to start working on, I thought of the idea of helping out the community a little.