FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Meeting Online Dating Women

XchaosX
So I never really ask anyone about this because it never came to mind and I thought someone on here would know a thing or two about online dating. I met this girl I have been talking to online on Okcupid. We had coffee and talked for an hour. I think it went well since I have never consider to be in a relationship. My question is how should I go about trying to have a relationship with her. Im new to dating in general and met her online which is a whole different kettle of fish. So if anyone could give me advice it would be appreciated also reply if you need me to go into detail about my question.
Vanilla
I think that my best advice would be for you to know how she feels about being in a relationship with you. I guess you already know that you liked her and you want to see her again, right? I think you should keep dating and if you connect more and more during each date, a relationship will bloom naturally.

Online dating is really not different from real life dating. You meet someone, you get interested, you get to know this person better and then you realize you share some interests. Smile
XchaosX
Ok I will I hope. I do like her I thought she was cute in high school and I think she's cute now and the fact that she listens to what I have to say and Actully cares or ask me more questions makes me like her more
Vanilla
XchaosX wrote:
Ok I will I hope. I do like her I thought she was cute in high school and I think she's cute now and the fact that she listens to what I have to say and Actully cares or ask me more questions makes me like her more

Did you told her that you think she was cute in high school? I think she would love to hear a compliment. Very Happy
XchaosX
No because I was afraid that the compliment would it look like I am going too fast. I gave her compliments but not about how she looks at least not yet