FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

The world is awesome

Vanilla
So I was browsing tumblr and then I saw this video.

The reason why I'm sharing this here is because this video made my day and made me think. The world is indeed awesome. There's so much to see, so much to discover, so much to learn... And Frihost is kind of a world too, filled with people from different places.

So I'm saying... The world is awesome. And I love my research and my cows. I love how I'm learning about myself when I'm studying them.

What do you love about the world? Very Happy
deanhills
I love Evil Daddy .... so much looking forward to seeing him again!

codegeek
I love everything about the world. Moreover, it's a great time to be alive because of all the technology. Innovations going on even as we speak. I think the next 50 years will be awesome!
nickfyoung
There is certainly some interesting places to see in this world. There are some places that are too risky to see also because of the political unrest or wars going on. Some people love to travel the world and see the sights. They don't interest me so much as I reckon when you have seen one 'sight' you have seen them all. There are probably just as many sights to see in our own country, do we have a tourism industry, as there are anywhere else. I suppose tourism is an important industry for many places but it turns me off. Sitting on a tour bus with all those other funny people oohing and aahing at all the sights is not my idea of fun.
deanhills
nickfyoung wrote:
Sitting on a tour bus with all those other funny people oohing and aahing at all the sights is not my idea of fun.