FRIHOSTFORUMSSEARCHFAQTOSBLOGSCOMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

How many points does it take to get a free domain in 1 day?

milkshake01
I'm curious to find out how many points does it take to get a free domain in 1 day? Here is an equation which I am unable to solve:

Key:x=points

x^0.6=350 coins

Can anyone solve this equation to figure out? I'll give a 4 coins to the first person that answers it.
zaxacongrejo
thats impossible im new to frihost but from what ive seen
you can do max something arround 100 points a day and you will earn arround 10 coins only
a probably get warned and banned lol so my guess is that the best is dont even try
andro_king
milkshake01 wrote:
I'm curious to find out how many points does it take to get a free domain in 1 day? Here is an equation which I am unable to solve:

Key:x=points

x^0.6=350 coins

Can anyone solve this equation to figure out? I'll give a coin to the first person that answers it.

I don't thing it will be possible to get a domain in a single day ?
Anyway,if anyone finds a solution for this question let me know it then.

Edit:
Here is the answer.

17380^0.6 = 349.969231

do you thing you are going to get this in a single day ?
zaxacongrejo
lol 17380 its a lot of points, so posting only with the goal of get a free domain its insane when you can buy them at 3$ check the domains forum today someone posted updated godady cupons 2.95$ one year.
in my opinion but this can be different from country to country it is counter-productive because even
if you had the chance to get the perfect timing and have all moderators in a kind of coma once they wake up again you will be banned in a blink of an eye, and more to reach the 17380 in 24 hours which i believe is impossible, we are talking about 24 hours of work so let’s do some math’s
We have a 24 hours period to earn 3$ which if my math’s are accurate around 14 cents an hour