FRIHOST • FORUMS • SEARCH • FAQ • TOS • BLOGS • COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

What you do to relax yourself?

subhan1
As for all those who works as freelancer, we all know that there are many braineating and zombie clients who starts sucking out your brain until you becomes depressed and mentally tired...same thing happens with me, as i'm a graphic designer, some of my clients are just more than what I can resist...as in graphic designing 'every pixel counts'...

What should I do to relax myself after all this depression - which literally makes me quite angry! ?
deanhills
Find something fun to do. Like a Forum you enjoy online that puts you in a good mood and channels your mind elsewhere. Or exercise. Or a physical activity away from the desk.
hw3patch
Dean said it well. Whatever you do in your free time- perhaps watching television, playing a computer game, visiting family, reading a book, listening to music, etc.- will reduce stress and be relaxing. Exercising is undeniably an excellent- and maybe the best- way to reduce stress.
cooky24
I am always to listen songs and watch tv to relax myself.
rjraaz
Try to find some online friend to chat and have fun with them. Try some online games that make you feel relaxed. Yes, definitely there are some exercises that you can try to make yourself relaxed.
D'Artagnan
i read... books....
inuyasha
Watch anime or movies! Very Happy And coding can be quite fun in some occasion.
zaxacongrejo
Once a moth I have a kind of mini holiday 48/60 hours I sleep for 24, 12 at time or by night.
During the day I use to walk and drive at the bush I love nature so I love to watch wild animals
And their behaves also at the bush there’s no human noise so in what concerns to my personal taste is the best place to relax
metalfreek
Here are few thing I do to relax myself
1. Go for a night out with friends.
2. Listen to music rock and metal mostly.