FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

funny spam about other hostings

manfer
I have by now a lot of experience with free hostings. I have tested a lot for years.

I must say the ones owned by Bondings are the best of those I have used till now. I have not been using this hosting for too long, only some months, but at least till now I must say they are the best.

It is true that probably hostings are being improved a lot lately and maybe some that I tested in the past are now much better. But that's something I don't know.

So, being the quality of this hosting so good any time I see here a spam about another hosting I just can only laugh. Laughing
wellerchap
I have no experience of other hostings - just know that Frihost has been very, very good for me - and hopefully that will continue for a long time.
Coming on here & posting is a very small "price" to pay.
johans
YES, frihost gives us satisfaction guarantees.. thanks Bonding with this cool ideas.
standready
Frihost (Bondings) has probably the best hosting - period! Uptime is fantastic as well as space and usage is extremely generous. All we are asked for in return is to be an active part of this great community.
rx9876
I have used a lot webhosting(~ 2 dozens) in order to find a good server.
There are a lot server out there with many restrictions,
and they NEVER list these constrains on public pages.
Some are listed in control panel.
Some are not even listed anywhere, and the user will know the restrictions after their accounts suspended.

1. Daily Hits limit (count per visits or per unique visits?)
Normally It's 10000 visits per day.
Some server restricted daily unique visits to 100, when I saw this I deleted the account immediately.
2. max unique file size
Normally the range is from 500K to 2M.
3. max memory usage
Normally the range is from 32M to 128M.
4. mysql connection limit (hourly or daily)