You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

Do you love your job?

I dont think job is only about money-making, but still many unlucky people do what they dont want every day,
so here is the question, do you love your job?
likeabreeze wrote:
I dont think job is only about money-making, but still many unlucky people do what they dont want every day,

I'm an Engineering Student,so currently no job.
But worker need to love his/her jobs to do it perfectly.
cybersa wrote:
likeabreeze wrote:

I'm an Engineering Student,so currently no job.
But worker need to love his/her jobs to do it perfectly.

Do you love your major?
considering many students are not satisfied with their profession...
I am a teacher and I love my profession. If you donot love your profession as teacher then you will become a bad teacher. Nothing in this world has more destructive power as a bad teacher Smile
S/he can spoil an entire generation (often more than one generation).
Yes I do. I thank god each day for providing me with this job, my living, my loved ones Arrow
yes i love my job while i am in rest but in the morning at wake up it hurt me a little Embarassed
i am student and my job is study.i am not intrested in this job.but it is my compulsion.if i will not study then how can i achieve my goal. so i want to study more it is not my need it is my compulsion.
My job is pretty lousy. It seems like that at some time while I wasn't paying attention, it became polite to spend the entire time conducting a conversation on one's cellular telephone while placing an order. Or to answer one's cellular telephone and start a conversation while placing an order. Or to waste 5 minutes of my time because you forgot what your friend wanted you to get for them, and you want to call them and ask them.