FRIHOST FORUMS SEARCH FAQ TOS BLOGS COMPETITIONS
You are invited to Log in or Register a free Frihost Account!

its time to get job,i m feeling nervous.please suggest...

kmr_mukund
I am the B.tech final year student.my stream is computer science.in some days campus placement will be start.i am feeling nervous,that whether i get job or not.i m getting pressure.my heart is bitting so fast.so please suggest me at this time what should we have to do?
cooky24
I think you should try a job first, if it is ok, then you still, if not, i know you will know what should you do.
rjraaz
I was also in the same situation few years ago but unfortunately have chose teaching as my profession instead going for doing job in any good paying private company.

Best of luck for your campus placement. Definitely you will get job in any good company.
inuyasha
Just try your best! Perhaps you need to find out first why you are not confident enough.

I'm a third-year undergraduate by the way, Very Happy reading Computer Science as well. But I will probably have to get a higher diploma.
mshafiq
do not take tension just work hard and try your best and do what you can do.if you will take tension you can not perform very well.
playfungames
I am in the same position at the moment, finding jobs and all. Here are few pointers from me:
1) Do not worry a lot
2) Your first job is not the last.
3) Since this is your first job, try to get in a position which will help you learn and gain experience.
4) Relax, everything will turn out well.
bukaida
First of all be confident. Improve your verbal skill. You can practice in front of a mirror and that helps a lot.
Now regarding the preparation-- The recruitment process consist of three stages

1) Written test ( consist of Aptitude, reasoning and sometimes basic technical knowledge of the subject).
Some companies like Infosys gives only few puzzles to solve.